Eagan, MN Contract for deed Real Estate –  Contract for deed Homes in Eagan

Eagan is a city in Dakota County, Minnesota. The city is south of Saint Paul and lies on the south bank of the Minnesota River, upstream from the confluence with the Mississippi River. Eagan and nearby suburbs form the southern portion of Minneapolis–St. Paul. The population of Eagan was 64,206 and ranked as Minnesota’s 11th largest city. The sixth largest suburb in the metro area, Eagan is predominantly a commuter town for Minneapolis and Saint Paul.



Real Estate Broker/ Contract for Deed Specialist

Eagan is served by three school districts: Independent School District 191, Independent School District 196, and Independent School District 197. Some students choose to attend public schools in other school districts, as permitted under Minnesota’s open enrollment statute.

High schools
  • Burnsville High School (191)•
  • Eagan High School (196)
  • Eastview High School (196)•
  • Henry Sibley High School (197)•
  • School of Environmental Studies (196)•
Middle schools
  • Blackhawk Middle School (196)
  • Dakota Hills Middle School (196)
  • Falcon Ridge Middle School (196)•
  • Friendly Hills Middle School (197)•
  • Metcalf Junior High School (191)•
Elementary schools
  • Deerwood Elementary School (196)
  • Glacier Hills Elementary School (196)
  • Northview Elementary School (196)
  • Oak Ridge Elementary School (196)
  • Pilot Knob Elementary School (197)
  • Pinewood Community School (196)
  • Rahn Elementary School (191)
  • Red Pine Elementary School (196)
  • Rosemount Elementary School (196)
  • Sioux Trail Elementary School (191)•
  • Thomas Lake Elementary School (196)
  • William Byrne Elementary School (191) (in Burnsville, Minnesota)•
  • Woodland Elementary School (196)

  • Faithful Shepherd Catholic School
  • Trinity Lone Oak Lutheran School
  • Trinity at River Ridge

• Denotes schools located outside of Eagan with attendance boundaries that cover part of the city.

Wescott Library

The Dakota County Library operates the Wescott Library in Eagan. The library houses the headquarters of Dakota County Library